Celluloid Guitar Pick Tin & Plectrums by World Rhythm - 12 Mix Gauge .46 .71 .81

Item Code: WR-208

At a glance:

  • 12x celluloid guitar picks 4x 0.46mm 4x 0.71mm 4x 0.81mm plectrums
  • 4x light gauge picks are great for strumming especially on acoustic guitars and for beginners due to their great flexibility
  • 4x medium light gauge picks offers great flexibility for rhythm playing whilst still providing the ‘shimmer’ from a light pick when strumming
  • 4x medium gauge picks offers great flexibility for strumming but retains stiffness for lead work
  • Comes complete with handy storage tin to keep them safe.

    Our World Rhythm WR-208 Celluloid Guitar Picks & Tin Package is a collection of light – medium, 0.46mm, 0.71mm and 0.81mm gauge guitar picks, finished off with a classic coloured tortoise shell design. This collection of picks offers great flexibility and suitability for all different types of playing style. Whether you have a need for strumming, rhythmic playing or lead work you’ll be able to find a gauge perfect for you in this tin.

    The most essential accessory to almost any guitar player is the guitar pick or plectrum. At World Rhythm we’re focused on providing the absolute best when it comes to usability, design and convenience, making our picks a no brainer for any guitarist.

    Being celluloid, these picks create a much brighter sound with a sharp attack as opposed to alternative gel or matte picks available.  They are smooth to the touch making them easy to hold and less likely to get caught accidentally on or between your strings. Complete with a handy metal pick tin, you’ll be able to throw this collection straight into your gig bag or your pockets for easy access during performances or practice sessions.

  • Material: Celluloid
  • Gauges: 0.46, 0.71 & 0.81mm
  • Colour: Variety
  • Qty: 12 Picks

  • Specifications


     Shipping Policy
    Free Delivery on Certain Areas
      Latest News
    Get a regular feed of news and events
      Our Support
    Call us: 01892 280 107

    COPYRIGHT © 2022 Tiger Music Distribution Ltd